Greetings from the Farm

Well I’ve obviously had trouble returning to the blogging routine after our (wonderful) vacation.

But today I’ve been inspired to return, in order to introduce the blogosphere to our latest addition.

20171018_183638

 

20 comments on “Greetings from the Farm

  1. March Picker says:

    Such a cutie! Welcome back.

    Like

  2. S/he’s a sweetie!

    Like

  3. Maybe I need one! so cute.

    Like

  4. avwalters says:

    Isn’t this little one early?

    Like

  5. Victo Dolore says:

    Awwwww! How adorable. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. shoreacres says:

    Good to know you didn’t fall off the edge of the world, and especially fun to see the new addition to your local world. Welcome back!

    Like

    • Bill says:

      Thanks. I’ve been slow into getting back into the blogging routine, and out here in internet wasteland it can take hours to do post that includes photos. Excuses…

      Like

  7. Welcome back, Bill. That’s quite an ambassador. –Curt

    Like

  8. What a wonderful way to celebrate re-entry! Congrats on the cutie!

    Like

  9. NebraskaDave says:

    Bill, I missed my brain exercises. You always seemed to make me think outside my box. New goats. I see that some things haven’t changed. I hope things are OK with you and your family.

    Have a great Fall day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

