Frames of Reference

If you’re like me, you’re probably already following more blogs than you can keep up with. But just in case you’re interested in discovering another one, I recommend you check out Frames of Reference, a blog associated with the Rowley Gallery in London. (HERE)

Their posts are well-written and beautifully illustrated. They remind me of pamphlets one might purchase in a gallery or museum. I especially enjoy the photographic guided tours of long walks in the countryside.

Check it out, if it sounds interesting.

6 comments on “Frames of Reference

  1. marie s. says:

    Yes. Brilliant.

    Like

  2. shoreacres says:

    I signed up for their Twitter feed. I’ve found that a good way to get a quick sense of what sites like that have on offer that might be interesting to me. Thanks for the tip!

    Like

  3. youarehereuk says:

    I am already a follower of the Frames Of Reference blog… I love all of it especially the unexpected paths through old woods deep in the countryside of the UK and Italy. I do believe I may have found you in this blog! Fantastic! Love both blogs!

    Like

    • Bill says:

      It’s a wonderful blog. Rich content every time. And it’s very cool to discover that there is someone out there reading both blogs already. They have artists’ eyes and my humble posts can’t compare to the theirs. One of the things I love most about the internet is how it enables us to so easily enjoy blogs from people around the world and from all different walks of life.

      Like

Leave a Reply

