Goats

Justine

Justine

Norah

Norah

The horns come in handy when you need a back scratch

The horns come in handy when you need a back scratch

Nellie getting a chin rub

Nellie getting a chin rub

6 comments on “Goats

  1. The top photo is a kick. Goats truly seem to have personalities. More so, it seems to me than any other farm animal. What’s your take on this, Bill? –Curt

    Like

    • Bill says:

      I totally agree. Each goat has a unique personality. That may possibly be true with other animals, but if so the differences are subtle. Not so with goats.

      Like

  2. Whooooaaa, Nellie!

    Like

  3. Gunta says:

    I’m loving what I see here, but my number of blogs I follow seems to grow and grow…. sigh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

