Visit Us

Open House Flyer

15 comments on “Visit Us

  1. If I could make the drive, I would so love to see the farm and meet you and Cherie. There’s still a week left, but at this point I can only sit in my desk chair for ten or fifteen minutes at a time. It looks like a wonderful event. Happy 125th!

    Like

  2. Uh, two weeks! (Obviously, I’ve lost track of time.)

    Like

  3. I would if I could , Bill. May you have sunny skies and lots more people than you expected.

    Like

    • Bill says:

      Thanks Will. Maybe someday we’ll get to see each other’s place. Last year we had great weather in an otherwise rainy spring. Hopefully this year will be nice as well.

      Like

  4. DM says:

    Would love to come visit! DM

    Like

  5. 125 years – that is awesome! Hope it’s a wonderful day for you all.

    Like

  6. shoreacres says:

    I can’t believe a year’s gone by. I remember last year’s event, and what a good time it was. I hope this year’s even better. Of course, that won’t be measured only by numbers. A dozen of the right people can make more of a difference in what you’re trying to accomplish than a hundred bored people just looking for a free hayride.

    I surely would love to come. I’d be the one out there petting the baby goats.

    Like

    • Bill says:

      We’d surely love to have you. If your travels ever bring you this way you’ll have lots of baby goat petting opportunities. 🙂

      Last year I worried that no one would come. This year I’m more worried about weather. But we’re going to make the best of it, no matter what!

      Like

  7. Good luck with your open day Bill. I’d be there if I could. You make me want to raise goats in London.

    Like

    • Bill says:

      I enjoy how your posts show me around. Maybe I’ll be able to do a little of that with our open house. 🙂
      If you decide to start raising goats, I’ll be happy to give you some pointers.

      Like

  8. How exciting! I look forward to the day we have enough of a farm going that people will want to come visit. We are actually experiencing some very nice weather here – I don’t want to hog it all so will send some your way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

