Feeding Squeaky

I made a video of Squeaky running to me to get his bottle, but I can’t figure out to upload the darn thing.

If I figure it out I’ll post the video.  In the meantime, here’s some photos of the hungry rascal.

IMG_1619

All gone.

All gone.

12 comments on “Feeding Squeaky

  1. Bill, looks like squeaky is doing great. I hope and pray the little fella has a great life after his rocky start. Did you ever find out who was his Mama? Very mysterious.

    Have a great Squeaky feeding day.

    Like

  2. Oh, sweet Squeaky … the mysterious stranger … I wonder what lies down the road with this amazing little fella …

    Like

    • Bill says:

      He was off in the distance this morning when I called him. He came running, yelling the whole time. I think you would’ve enjoyed the video if I’d been able to post it. 🙂

      Like

  3. bobraxton says:

    Squeaky prefers a Bottle-in-front-of-me

    Like

  4. Steve says:

    It’s all part of some evil Oceans 11-styled goat conspiracy, I assure you. Be on your guard.

    Like

  5. Uploading bottles? I think you pour the milk in. 🙂 –Curt

    Like

Leave a Reply

