Moving On and the WG Synchblog

Cherie and I are driving to Kentucky today and I’ll be in class for the next nine days–studying ethics and moral concerns peculiar to rural and Appalachian communities. 

Winding down my 26+ year law practice and keeping up with my academic obligations has left little time for the farm lately.  But we get by with a little help from our friends.  Goat babies are being born, vegetables are ripening and summer is yielding its abundant harvest.  Just a few more weeks and I’ll be able to take my place in the natural drama.

There are over 50 posts in the Wild Goose Synchblog, with all sorts of reflections and comments on the event.  Here are links to them:

Love Wins

Leave a Reply

